Menu for Week 06

February 4, 2008

My 9th week with – mpm2 with Laura’s I’m an Organizing Junkie.

Sunday: Potluck Super Bowl Party!

Monday: Leftovers

Tuesday: Chicken Pizzaioli, sauteed potatoes, fennel salad

Wednesday: Picadillo, rice, salad

Thursday: Wild Mushroom soup with sage croutons

Friday: Teriyaki Salmon, asparagus, salad

Saturday: Bowtie pasta w/ artichoke hearts & shrimp

It has been helpful to have the menu for the week done in a timely fashion and online. I’ve actually checked it when I’m out and about to see if there is anything I need to pick up at the grocery store. I still haven’t been consistent about making a weekly shopping list or putting some of the recipes online. I’m getting a little frustrated with linking to Laura’s website – getting connected takes too long and I think there’s a tracking cookie.

Leave a Reply

